Home

Home
Home 2019-09-12T13:32:18+00:00

Discover our values, our wines, our world

News

From the south of France

Information

Sommeliers International !

Visit us at Sommeliers International ! We will be in Reims on October 7th, for this international exhibition where you can find wines and spirits. Sommeliers international will celebrate their 50th anniversary, it is [...]

Information

Ensedune Malbec at Wine Gang !

Following the results of the Top 100 Languedoc-Roussillon, Ensedune Malbec (IGP Coteaux d'Ensérune) will be present at Wine Gang in Leeds (UK) on 28 September.   A highly popular consumer fair, organized by 4 renowned [...]

Information

Japan wine challenge awards

The Japan Wine Challenge is recognized in Japan and internationally as the exclusive arbiter of wine quality and choice in Japan. Medals and awards are highly popular, especially in the Asian market. The Ensedune [...]

Information

European Heritage Days at the Comptoir de la Cité

Weekend of 21 and 22 September 2019 Site listed as a Historic Monument in France, the Comptoir de la Cité offers you this week-end free guided tours for the European Heritage Days. Timetable: Saturday, [...]

Information

A star on the Wine Guide Hachette !

Les Amours d'Haut Gléon rosé (IGP Oc) and L'Apogée (AOP Saint Chinian) got a star in the Guide Hachette Wine Guide 2020 ! On the subject of L’Apogée : "This classic blend of Syrah [...]

Information

Beginning of the harvest on the vineyard !

Beginning of the harvest on the vineyard! The high acidity should allow us to guarantee a good freshness and a good aromatic level and maturity. First variety to be harvested: Sauvignon with citrus fruits [...]

ETES-VOUS LÉGALEMENT EN ÂGE DE CONSOMMER DE L'ALCOOL DANS VOTRE PAYS DE RÉSIDENCE ?
PLEASE CONFIRM YOU ARE OF LEGAL DRINKING AGE IN YOUR COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE

- -

Home

Home
Home 2019-09-12T13:30:47+00:00

Découvrez nos valeurs, nos vins, notre univers

News

Depuis le Sud de la France

Information

Sommeliers International !

Rendez-vous à Sommeliers international ! Nous serons à Reims le 7 Octobre pour ce salon international ou vous pourrez retrouver des vins et spiritueux. Sommeliers international qui fêtera ses 50 ans, c’est plus de 60 [...]

Information

Ensedune Malbec au Wine Gang !

Suite aux résultats du Top 100 Languedoc-Roussillon, Ensedune Malbec(IGP Coteaux d’Ensérune) sera présent au Wine Gang à Leeds (UK) le 28 Septembre. Un Salon consommateur fort prisé, organisé par 4 journalistes de renom Joanna [...]

Information

Médailles Japan Wine Challenge !

Le Japan Wine Challenge est reconnu au Japon et au niveau international comme l’unique arbitre de la qualité et du choix des vins au Japon. Les médailles et récompenses sont très recherchées, particulièrement sur [...]

Information

Foire aux Vins d’Automne au Comptoir de la Cité !

Du 18 septembre au 9 octobre Rendez-vous au Comptoir de la Cité à Carcassonne pour bénéficier de promotions exceptionnelles sur les vins des Vignobles Foncalieu. Au programme, l’équipe met l’accent sur un large choix [...]

Information

Journées européennes du Patrimoine au Comptoir de la Cité

Week-end du 21 et 22 septembre 2019 Site inscrit au titre des Monuments Historiques de France, Le Comptoir de la Cité vous propose ce week-end des visites commentées gratuites à l’occasion des Journées européennes [...]

Information

Une étoile au Guide Hachette !

Les Amours d'Haut Gléon rosé (IGP Oc) et L'Apogée (AOP Saint Chinian) ont obtenu une étoile dans le Guide Hachette des Vins 2020 ! Au sujet de l’Apogée : « Cet assemblage classique de Syrah majoritaire [...]

ETES-VOUS LÉGALEMENT EN ÂGE DE CONSOMMER DE L'ALCOOL DANS VOTRE PAYS DE RÉSIDENCE ?
PLEASE CONFIRM YOU ARE OF LEGAL DRINKING AGE IN YOUR COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE

- -